CONTACT US

logo

To send us an enquiry or to request a quote please fill in the following form or email us enquiries@timberlab.co.nz and we will endeavour to reply within 24 working hours. See below for all email addresses.

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Phone Number*
Subject*
Your Query*
New field
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image

TimberLab Solutions Ltd

9 Bostock Place, East Tamaki, Auckland 2013 

P O Box 204 116, Highbrook, Auckland 2161 

Telephone : +64 (9) 253 9349 | Facsimile : +64 (9) 253 9370

Email : enquiries@timberlab.co.nz

 
Grant McIntosh C.E.O. grant@timberlab.co.nz 021 971586
Owen Griffiths Sales & Marketing Director owen@timberlab.co.nz 021 630550
Darren Stead General Manager darren@timberlab.co.nz 021 934030
Andrew Hewitt Estimator andrew@timberlab.co.nz 0278083289
       
       
Grant (Sandy) Sandiford Technical Service Manager sandy@timberlab.co.nz  
Lindsay Chapman Accounts/Finance Officer lindsay@timberlab.co.nz  
Rommel de Jesus CAD/CAM Draftsman rommel@timberlab.co.nz  
Dale Dobson Office Administrator dale@timberlab.co.nz  
       
     

CONTACT US

 
icon call +64 9 253 9349
icon enq 
btn contact online
9 Bostock Place
East Tamaki
Auckland 2013
New Zealand


 
P O Box 204 116
Highbrook
Auckland 2161
New Zealand


icon linkedin icon pinterest